Will I be able to see all my photos that I have previously uploaded? Fujifilm Support May 05, 2020 02:38 Updated Yes, all your images will be transferred over to the new application. Related articles How can I check the status of what I have ordered online? How do I add Photos to my project? How does the website work? Can I choose a different layout? Can I add text to my project? Comments 0 comments Please sign in to leave a comment.